What's New
FlatFire Story
FlatFire Specs
FlatFire Team
News Releases
Contact Us
Get Acrobat Reader

Home ] Photos ] What's New ] FlatFire Story ] FlatFire Specs ]
FlatFire Team ]
[ Articles ] [ News Releases ] [ Links ] [ Contact Us ]
©2002 Main Attractions -- All rights reserved

FlatFire Team

The Flatfire Racing Team

Owner/Driver: Ron Main
Team Manager: Vanessa Main
Electronics-Motech: Ian Mann
Engine: Dick & Mike Landy (Dli)
Engineering: Paul Green
Chassis: Rich Manchen
Body Aerodynamics: A. J. Smith—Aerosmith Engineering
Video: Joe Mustacchi
Crew Chief: Russell Russ
    John Aitken
    Phil Anderschat
    Steve Burke
    Val Goelz
    Paul Green
    Ed Horton
    Dick Landy
    Mike Landy
    David Main
    Vanessa Main
    Ian Mann
    Louise Ann Noeth
    Gary Quesada
    Ed Rachanski
    A.J. Smith
    Bobbie Walden
    Abstract Fiberglass
    Aviaid competition oil systems
    Baron Racing Heads
    Cap's Brite Hot Coatings
    Crower Motorsports
    Dli—Dick & Mike Landy
    Duttweiler Performance
    ERC Racing Fuels
    Jerico Transmissions
    LandSpeed Productions
    Mann Instrumentation
    Jack Miles
    Patterson Enterprises
    Rebar Machine Service
    Rich Manchen Welding
    Ross Racing Pistons
    Speedway Engineering
    Vortech Engineering—Jim Middlebrook
    Walden Speed Shop
    Winners Circle Kustom Paint
    ZMax Micro Lubricants
    And especially  . . . my teen angel, Vanessa, for making my life wonderful